Tracking rides

Getting Started
Fantastic - you're here to track your ride! The ability to record a ride is currently in Beta, this means some of the features might not work properly....
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019 at 9:10 AM
How do I save my recorded ride?
Once you’ve started a ride, you’ll also have the option to pause it and then you can press Finish to upload and save your ride to our servers.
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 2:13 PM
Where are my rides saved?
All of your tracked rides will be saved to your Profile. When on your Profile page, press the Rides section to view them all at a glance.
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 2:14 PM
How do I go back to my current location?
Make sure you have location services enabled on your phone and then press the location symbol on the mapping screen. This will center the map and display yo...
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 2:14 PM
Who can view my recorded rides?
Your privacy is important to us - that’s why you can decide if you would like your ride to be private or shared in your feed. Here's how it's done...
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019 at 1:41 PM
Can I hide the dashboard?
When recording a ride, your dashboard is automatically displayed to show your metrics. If you prefer to hide it, just press the speedometer and it’ll disapp...
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 2:17 PM
I no longer want to record my ride. How do I delete it?
Once you’ve started recording your ride, you can press Pause again which will take you to the Ride Summary screen. Now you can decide if you’d like to Resum...
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 2:18 PM