Deleting a club isn't possible, however as a club owner you can archive it. Existing members will still be able to view the club, but won't be able to add new posts, comments, or invite other members.
- On the start page of your club, press the Settings Cog in the top right corner.
- Select Settings.
- Press Archive Club.
- Confirm with Archive.
Your Club will be moved to the Archived Clubs section, accessible by moving the slider to the right when in the My Clubs section.
If you change your mind, as a club owner you can undo the archiving by pressing the Unarchive button. Press Unarchive Club again and confirm this to reinstate your club.