When you cancel your subscription to TONIT Full Throttle, you’ll still be able to use it until the end of your billing period.
For example, if you buy a one-year subscription on Jan. 1, and decide to cancel your subscription on July 1:
- You’ll have access to the subscription until Dec. 31.
- You won’t be charged another yearly subscription the following Jan. 1.
Once your subscription has expired, you will no longer be able to access any features that are unlocked by Full Throttle.
All features available in the free version of TONIT are available as usual to you.
Find out what happens to your media after your subscription expires
Find out what happens to your profile after your subscription expires
Find out how to resubscribe again after your subscription expired.
Find out how to resubscribe if your subscription is still active.