All media such as pictures and videos that you uploaded when subscribed to Full Throttle remain on your profile. Once your subscription has expired, you will no longer be able to post up to 10 images or 10-minute-long videos, or access any other Full Throttle features.


If you resubscribe again, you will regain the ability to post extended media. Check out this article to learn how to resubscribe.