Bittersweet feature news to share with you today. As you know, our goal is to listen to the community feedback and bring forward the best features possible for you to be able to connect, ride, and share everything two-wheels. 


The GOOD NEWS—we’re working hard to bring you a better than ever ride tracking system! BUT, to do this, as of April 20th, we're removing the current ride tracking function. 


Don't worry! Any rides you currently have tracked will still be saved in your profile. This decision wasn’t made lightly. Based on the low usage and after reviewing it for some time, the team decided we'd rather put our focus on bringing you the new and improved version. 


Ride safe!