Changed your mind during the ride? After starting the recording, here are the steps to discard it:

  1. Press Pause to get to the Ride Summary screen
  2. Choose Resume or Finish to complete your ride. 
  3. Swipe down on the Ride summary screen and press Discard ride. 
  4. Now you have the option to confirm this by either pressing Discard Ride again, or choose to Keep Riding


Let us know if we can be of any further help. Ride safe!