Your privacy is important to us - that’s why you can decide if you would like your ride to be private or shared in your feed. Here's how it's done:


  1. Press Pause to get to the Ride Summary Screen
  2. Scroll down and move the slider to the right where it says Keep your ride private to make it only visible to yourself


Wear your gear, and ride safe!