Once you’ve started a ride, you’ll also have the option to pause it and then you can press Finish to upload and save your ride to your Profile. All of your tracked rides are saved in RIDES section on your Profile, to review them follow the steps below:


  1. Press the More screen.
  2. Press your username (View and edit your profile)
  3. Press the RIDES tab


We hope you have fun while tracking your rides, keep the rubber side down!