As of today, April 20th the current ride tracking function will be removed.
Any rides you have currently tracked will still be saved in your profile. This decision wasn’t made lightly. Based on the marginal usage and after reviewing it for some time, we made this decision so that we can work diligently on bringing you the new and improved version!
Our goal is to listen to the community feedback and bring forward the best features possible for you to be able to connect, ride, and share everything two-wheels.